Thursday, December 18, 2008

I support the Screen Actors Guild National Board of Directors

"I support the Screen Actors Guild National Board of Directors request for members to vote YES to empower the National Board to decide whether to call a TV/Theatrical contract strike, and if so, determine its timeframe.

We must arm our negotiating committee with the collective unity and strength of the Screen Actors Guild Members."

Anthony Anderson
Ed Asner
Leslie David Baker
Scott Bakula
Anita Barone
Justine Bateman
Tony Lo Bianco
Alexis Bledel
Eric Bogosian
Clancy Brown
Candace Cameron Bure
Dixie Carter
George Coe
Mindy Cohn
David Clennon
Keith Coogan
Brett Cullen
Patti D’Arbanville
Ann B. Davis
Laura Dern
Anne DeSalvo
Susan Dey
Kevin Dobson
Frances Fisher
Fionnula Flanagan
Scott Foley
Mo Gaffney
Mel Gibson
Sharon Gless
Brian Goodman
Elliot Gould
Larry Hagman
Valerie Harper
Ed Harris
Robert Hays
John Heard
Marg Helgenberger
Hal Holbrook
Holly Hunter
Anne-Marie Johnson
Lainie Kazan
Sally Kirkland
Diane Ladd
Piper Laurie
Angus MacFayden
Stephen Mach
William Mapother
Mary Stuart Masterson
Kent McCord
Anne Meara
Joanna Miles
Matthew Modine
Rob Morrow
Taylor Negron
Barbara Niven
France Nuyen
Jerry O'Connell
Sandra Oh
Joyce Van Patten
Harold Perrineau
Patricia Richardson
Alan Rosenberg
Alan Ruck
William Russ
Charles Shaughnessy
Martin Sheen
Nancy Sinatra
Jeremy Sisto
Brooke Smith
Connie Stevens
Jerry Stiller
Wes Study
Renee Taylor
Ted Wass
Chandra Wilson
Scott Wilson
Lisa Ann Walter
Alicia Witt
Danny Woodburn

No comments: